Trondheim

KONTAKT
Spesialfag Bygg: Dag Denstad, M 932 43 121 dag.denstad@ramboll.no  
Byggeteknikk: Knut-Erik Østerlie Sivertsen, M 932 43 134 knut.sivertsen@ramboll.no  
Areal og eiendomsjus:
 Arne Magnus Bråthen, M 920 20 773 arne.magnus.brathen@ramboll.no
Grunnboring og laboratorium:
 Bjørnar Kristiansen, M 901 79 259 bjornar.kristiansen@ramboll.no
Geoteknikk: Inger J. Søreide, M 901 47 916 inger.soereide@ramboll.no
Miljøteknikk og naturmiljø: Ida Fines, M 986 41 130 ida.fines@ramboll.no 
Ingeniørgeologi: Gudrun Dreiås Majala, M 995 31 513 gudrun.majala@ramboll.no
Samferdsel: Monica Buran, M 917 96 209 monica.buran@ramboll.no
Plan: Eirik Gerhard Lind, M 906 38 584 eirik.lind@henninglarsen.com
Arkitektur: Kari Hovin Kjølle, M 932 06 805 kari.hovin.kjolle@henninglarsen.com
Prosjektledelse: Hans Olav Endal, M 906 44 895 hans-olav.endal@ramboll.no 
Vann: Marion Engesvold. M 472 34 646. marion.engesvold@ramboll.no
Forretningsutvikling og logistikk: Inge Grøntvedt, M 900 50 558 inge.grontvedt@ramboll.no
Tekniske systemer: Lasse Zahl-Johansen, M 932 80 237 lasse.zahl-johansen@ramboll.no

Kontakt

Bjørn Terje Pettersen

Bjørn Terje Pettersen

Spearhead Director, Hospitals, Norway
T: 932 43 109

Rambøll

Besøksadresse: Kobbes gate 2, 7042 Trondheim
Postadresse: Pb 9420 Torgarden, 7493 Trondheim
T: 73 84 10 00

Her finner du oss

Rambøll

Rambøll
Besøksadresse: Harbitzalléen 5, 0275 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 427 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo
Tel:22 51 80 00

Mail: firmapost@ramboll.no

Andre sites

Andre sites