Drammen

KONTAKT

Bygg: Nina Merethe Wiley, M 911 40 707, nina.wiley@ramboll.no
Bru og anlegg: Ragnar Langberg, M 932 43 024, ragnar.langberg@ramboll.no
Miljø: Cecilie Helgerud, M: 473 03 643, cecilie.helgerud@ramboll.no
Prosjektledelse: Harald Sæves Johansen, M 932 43 097, harald.johansen@ramboll.no 
Smart mobilitet: Øyvind Lervik Nilsen, M: 452 80 334, oyvind.lervik.nilsen@ramboll.no
Tekniske systemer: Odd Egil Trydal, M: 481 51 843, odd.egil.trydal@ramboll.no
Vann: Tor Håkonsen, M: 970 02 910, tor.hakonsen@ramboll.no
Urban Mobilitet: Robin Åkebrand, M: 489 55 814, robin.akebrand@ramboll.no
Vann: Pål Bredesen, M: 975 03 831, pal.bredesen@ramboll.no 
Veg: Unni Hennum Bergill, M: 90621166, unni.bergill@ramboll.no 

 

Kontakt

Rolf Bjørkeslett

Rolf Bjørkeslett

Kontorleder - Avdelingsleder veg
T: 905 41 780
Stig Møllersen

Stig Møllersen

Seksjonsleder og markedskoordinator
T: 404 27 521

Rambøll

Erik Børresens allé 7
3015 Drammen
T: 32 25 45 00

Her finner du oss

Rambøll

Rambøll
Besøksadresse: Harbitzalléen 5, 0275 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 427 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo
Tel:22 51 80 00

Mail: firmapost@ramboll.no

Andre sites

Andre sites