Bodø

KONTAKT

Avdelingsleder, Magne Aas, M 481 20 090, aas@ramboll.no

VVS:
Seksjonsleder, Mads Holmstrøm, M 928 38 711, mads.holmstrom@ramboll.no
Roger Olsen, M 993 66 330, roger.olsen@ramboll.no
Per Ole Dybli, M 458 31 848, per.ole.dybli@ramboll.no
Andrea Ludvigsen Utnes, M 941 47 998, andrea.utnes@ramboll.no
Camilla Isaksen, M 95160184, camilla.isaksen@ramboll.no
Victoria Sivertsen, M 477 52 743, victoria.sivertsen@ramboll.no

EL:
Seksjonsleder, Mads Holmstrøm, M 928 38 711, mads.holmstrom@ramboll.no
Kjell Øien, M 915 60 661, kjell.oien@ramboll.no
Mads Holmstrøm, M 928 38 711, mads.holmstrom@ramboll.no
Marie Hefte, M 976 58 628, marie.hefte@ramboll.no
Frida Berg, M 971 96 285, frida.berg@ramboll.no

 

Bygg:
Erik Norø Fygle, M 907 46 837, erik.fygle@ramboll.no
Christian B. Hillestad, M 907 64 462, christian.hillestad@ramboll.no
Einar Sundklakk, M 932 00 865 einar.tobias.sundklakk@ramboll.no
Erlend Bolland Selsøvold, M 958 46 707, erlend.selsovold@ramboll.no
Geir Grimstad, M 915 62 288, geir.grimstad@ramboll.no
Gøran Antonsen, M 932 91 071, goran.meisler.antonsen@ramboll.no
Heidi Martinsen, M 934 37 616, heidi.martinsen@ramboll.no
Jørgen Skauge, M 482 11 771, jorgen.ostgard.skauge@ramboll.no
Eirik Svartsund Arntsen, M 994 18 726, eirik.svartsund.arntsen@ramboll.no

Brann:
Sindre Torsteinsen, M 993 27 423, sindre.torsteinsen@ramboll.no
Georg Hansen, M 95448312, georg.hansen@ramboll.no

Prosjekt- og byggeledelse:
Terje Winther, M 915 62 289, terje.winther@ramboll.no
Finn Kåre Nilsen, M 916 87 664, finn.kaare.nilsen@ramboll.no
Magne Pettersen, M 902 06 477, magne.pettersen@ramboll.no
Rolf Støre, M 915 62 290, rolf.store@ramboll.no
Børge Kristensen, M 480 21 033, borge.kristensen@ramboll.no

Kontakt

Magne Aas

Kontoransvarlig
T: +47 481 20 090

Rambøll

Besøksadresse: Olav V gt. 100, 8004 Bodø
Postadresse: Postboks 1363, 8001 Bodø
Norge
T: 22 51 80 00

Her finner du oss

Rambøll

Rambøll
Besøksadresse: Harbitzalléen 5, 0275 Oslo
Postadresse: Postboks 427 Skøyen, 0213 Oslo
Tel:22 51 80 00

Mail: firmapost@ramboll.no

Andre sites

Andre sites